“Prayer”

Speak, talk and converse
to the One you believe in
Cleanse and calm your soul


06/04/2017 1:16 am || 07/09/17 11:13 pm

Title inspired by Quennie Nathalie Dordas.

Photo taken from Google Images.


I am not going to go heavy on this topic because I believe we all have our own beliefs, religion, rituals, traditions and all that. And I respect all of that. I believe we can all coexist peacefully and harmoniously despite the differences.

This is just a short post reminding people, mainly myself, to take time to talk to the One that we believe in. People have different perceptions when we say prayer, but for me, it’s just simply me conversing with God about my day, my troubles, my fears, my wishes, my anxiety and many other things, whether they may be small and trivial or big and life changing.  We spend so much time scrolling through our feeds, lying down doing nothing or doing too much that we sometimes forget to pray. It doesn’t have to be long. Just a few minutes is enough. It also serves as time for you to reflect and calm yourself, especially in this fast-paced world of ours.

So without further ado, I am ending this here, not because it’s almost time for me to post this, but because I want us to take a small time out from life and, I don’t, maybe pray? 😉

Hihi. 🙂 See you next time! God bless us 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

