Random Thought 1

There are a lot of times that I suddenly feel so sad and down. And I just want to vent out what I feel. But it is inconsiderate to want someone to understand you yet you cannot even put into words what exactly you want him to understand. Or worse, you don’t understand it yourself. It is tiring to have to explain oneself. The gravity of having something to explain is great enough without having to voice it out. That’s why I need someone who can see through me and see that I am not alright but will not ask why. That’s why I want someone who says nothing yet expresses everything through his actions. In moments of weakness that I do not even understand myself, I want someone to hold me close and say nothing until I feel alright.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

